When do my credits refill?
Current web plans refill their credits monthly, including plans billed yearly. Unused monthly credits expire at the refill. Mobile and legacy weekly allowances still reset weekly.
Settings → Plan & billing shows the date of your next refill under Credits. Purchased credit packs never expire and aren’t touched by a refill.