Does my plan renew automatically?

Yes. ChatUp plans renew at the end of each billing period until you cancel. A plan that starts with a trial turns into a paid plan unless you cancel before the trial ends.

While your plan is set to renew, Settings → Plan & billing shows the date of your Next payment; App Store and Google Play plans show Renews on with the date. Once a plan is cancelled it says Ends on.

Still need help?

Email [email protected] and we’ll get back to you. Include the email you sign in with so we can find your account.